local_florist
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Melvin Duwa Lost Nation


 Melvin Francis Duwa, 101, of Lost Nation, died Monday, June 27, 2022, at Wheatland Manor. Services will be held at 11:00 am on Friday, July 1, 2022 at Our Lady of the Holy Rosary Catholic...

Vivian Roe Maquoketa


Vivian L. Roe, 89, of Maquoketa passed away on Thursday, June 23, 2022 at Genesis Hospital in Davenport Iowa.   Her funeral service will be held at 11:00 am on Monday, June 27, 2022 at the...

Herbert Oberbreckling


Herbert Henry Oberbreckling, 79 of Wyoming passed away on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at the University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City.   A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, June 28, 2022...

Greg Gerdes


Greg C. Gerdes, 71 of Stanwood formerly of Olin passed away on Monday, June 6, 2022 at his home surrounded by his family. A graveside service will be held on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 11:00 am...

James "Jim" Herman


James “Jim” Raymond Herman, 70, of Oxford Junction passed away on Thursday, June 2, 2022 at his home in Oxford Junction.   His memorial service will be held on Thursday, June 9...

Patty Sanborn Olin


Patty L. Sanborn,90, of Anamosa formerly of Olin passed away on Saturday, May 28, 2022 at Pinicon Place in Anamosa.  Her funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, June 2, 2022...

Debbie LaGrange Wyoming


Debbie LaGrange, 64, of Wyoming passed away on Friday, May 6, 2022 at St. Luke’s Hospital in Cedar Rapids. Her family has granted her wishes of cremation. Dawson Funeral Services of Wyoming...

Ernest "Ernie" Anderson Clarence


Ernie D. Anderson,75, of Clarence passed away peacefully at home on Thursday, April 14, 2022    surrounded by his family. A visitation will be held from 2:00 – 4:00 pm on...

Lucille Kinion Monmouth


Lucille Naydeen Kinion, 99, of Monmouth passed away on Thursday, April 14, 2022 at the Clarence Nursing Home. A visitation will be held from 9:00 to 11:00 am on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at Dawson...

Jeffery Wagner Wyoming


Jeffery Thomas Wagner (age 45) was born June 5, 1976 in Muscatine Iowa and departed this life on April 11, 2022 in Wyoming, Iowa. Jeff was a juvenile diabetic and struggled with this disease most...
Page 1 of 150
© 2022 Dawson Funeral Services LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility