All Obituaries


David Vacek


David D. Vacek, 63, of Oxford Junction passed away on Friday, June 16, 2017 at his home surrounded by his family. His funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at...

Leo Ahrendsen


Leo Ahrendsen, age 87, of Mechanicsville, formerly of Olin, passed away Saturday, June 10, 2017 at St. Luke's Hospital in Cedar Rapids.  Visitation will be held at Lahey Funeral in Olin...

Reginald Biggs


Reginald Leroy Biggs “Reggie” passed away on June 6, 2017 at his home in Wyoming. A graveside service will be held on Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Zion Lutheran Church Cemetery in...

Helene Seeberger


    Helene Marie Seeberger passed away peacefully of natural causes at age 98 on 19 May 2017 at the Joan and Diana Hospice Home in Kingman, AZ.  She was born on 22 March 1919...

Anna Sauer


Anna Sauer, 96, of Olin passed away on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at St. Luke’s Hospital in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. Her funeral service will be held on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at the Lahey Funeral...

Robert "Bud" Mayfield


Robert “Bud” W. Mayfield, 93, of Oxford Junction passed away on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at the Clarence Nursing Home. His memorial service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday,...

Sherry Dosland


  Sherry Dosland, 72, of Wyoming passed away on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at Jones Regional Medical Center in Anamosa. Her funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m. at Lahey Funeral Home...

Tom Clasen


Tom Clasen, 47, of Maquoketa passed away Monday, May 1, 2017. His funeral service will be held at Lahey Funeral Home in Maquoketa on Friday, May 5, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. Visitation will be held...

Shelley McAtee


Shelley McAtee, 46, of Olin passed away on April 17, 2017 at the University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City following a long illness. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, April 20, 2017 at...

Pamela Feller


Pamela Feller, 60, of Maquoketa passed away at the University of Iowa Hospitals on April 9, 2017. Her Funeral Service will be held on Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. at Sacred Heart...
© 2017 Lahey Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS